MX Special Edition

TEAM SUZUKI RACING news 19 2017 MX Special Edition Akira Watanabe Japan’s Akira Watanabe won the World 125 Championship in 1978 aboard the Suzuki RA78 and was second to Harry Everts, also on Suzuki, the following season. Greg Albertyn South African Greg Albertyn became World 250 Champion in 1994 riding the RM250WS. stefaN EVERTS Belgian Stefan Everts clinched the first of his 10 World Motocross Championships in 1991 aboard the RM125WS. Donny Schmidt American Donny Schmidt clinched the 1990 World 125cc Championship onboard the RM125WS, the same year as Stefan Everts took the third-step of the season podium. s riders