MX Special Edition

Clement Desalle While Clement Desalle was never able to get that title that he so thoroughly deserved, the Belgian rider did put Suzuki on the MXGP podium in 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013 as he showed speed as well as consistency. Brian Hsu In 2014, Brian Hsu was crowned 125cc World and European Champion Arminas Jasikonis Arminas Jasikonis was picked-up after Ben Townley’s injury in 2016. The Lithuanian started off slow but put in some great results in 2017, including a podium finish in Portugal. 2017 MX Special Edition TEAM SUZUKI RACING news 15 JOSH COPPINS As part of his early career after coming over from New Zealand, Josh Coppins rode for Suzuki in the year 2000. s riders