MX Special Edition

Sven Breugelmans Sven Breugelmans is pictured here as part of the factory Suzuki setup in 2003. Cody Cooper New Zealand rider Cody Cooper had a brief stint in the factory Suzuki team in 2011. Glenn Coldenhoff After a successful MX2 career, Glenn Coldenhoff stepped-up to the MXGP class, winning the Latvian GP in his first year on the RM-Z450WS. Ken de Dycker Recognisable figure Ken De Dycker had one of the best seasons of his career, when he finished third in the MX1 World Championship in 2008 when it came down to the last race of the season. 2017 MX Special Edition TEAM SUZUKI RACING news 14 su riders