Team Suzuki Press Office – January 3.

Team Suzuki GSX-R1000 and GSX-R600 riders dominated the final round of the Australian Endurance Championship at Phillip Island, finishing first and second overall; a result that earned the Phil Tainton-run Superbike team the title of 2011 Australian Endurance Champions.

Here’s an interim video of Superbike team riders Josh Waters, Troy Herfoss and Robbie Budgen, along with the Supersport team comprising Brodie Waters, Ben Attard and Mitchell Carr at the December race.

We will update with the full production soon, once available from Suzuki Australia.

Click here to watch:

This can also be viewed via the Team Suzuki Racing You Tube Video page: - and we’d like to have you join the Team Suzuki Racing community on our Facebook page:!/Team.Suzuki.Racing

Follow Team Suzuki Racing
Powered by Midlands Performance© Suzuki Motor Corporation 2004-2022